• Latest News

    Copyright © 2015-2016 Teasers-Trailers. Powered by Blogger.
    4 May 2015

    Suicide Squad (2016) New Photos: Harley Quinn and Deadshot Revealed

    Suicide Squad director David Ayer has revealed the first official photo of the cast in costume along with a solo image of Deadshot.

    The cast photo features: Will Smith as Deadshot; Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn; Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flagg; Jai Courtney as Captain Boomerang; Cara Delevingne as Enchantress; Karen Fukuhara as Katana; Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc; Jay Hernandez as El DIablo and Adam Beach as Slipknot.

    “A secret government agency recruits imprisoned supervillains to execute dangerous black ops missions in exchange for shorter prison sentences.”

    Checkout the photos right here:
    Suicide Squad – Task Force X
    From left to right characters:
    – Adam Beach as Slipknot,
    – Jai Courtney as Boomerang,
    – Karen Fukuhara as Katana,
    – Cara Delvigne as Enchantress,
    – Joel Kinnaman as Rick Flag,
    – Margot Robbie as Harley Quinn,
    – Will Smith as Deadshot,
    – Adewale Akinnuoye-Agbaje as Killer Croc,
    – and Jay Hernandez as El Diablo.

    Suicide Squad is scheduled to release on August 5, 2016.

    And the second picture features Will Smith as Deadshot below!
    • Blogger Comments
    • Facebook Comments


    Post a Comment

    Item Reviewed: Suicide Squad (2016) New Photos: Harley Quinn and Deadshot Revealed Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Teasers Trailers
    Scroll to Top